Founded in 1989, the Russell Association for the Performing Arts (RAPA) is a local, not-for-profit amateur theatre company. While we are best known for the two major productions we present each year, we also provide bursaries for local students pursuing post-secondary education in the arts, provide sound and lighting equipment for other local charities, and otherwise give back to this wonderful community we call home

2019-2020 RAPA Board


President - Dave Rama
Vice President - Sandra McNeill
Treasurer - Cynthia MacRae
Secretary - Lucie Forget
Past President - Sandra McNeill

Members at Large:

Debbie Brink, Joyce Chartrand, Maria Chesser, Lucie Forget, Kevin Kennedy,

Bill McInnis, Jennifer Rowberry, Jarret Peterson, Scott Tomlinson, Jessa Miklos

Jennifer Tomlinson, Debbie Guilbeault, John Garroch, Martine Rack